Administrative Team

Dr. John Jeter
John H. Jeter, MD
President Chief Executive Officer

Dale Montgomery
Dale Montgomery
Vice President of Support Services
Bryce Young
Bryce A. Young
Chief Operating Officer
Bruce Whittington
D. Bruce Whittington
Vice President of Human Resources
Terry Siek
Terry J. Siek, MSN, NEA-BC, RN
Chief Nursing Officer
Shae Veach
Shae C. Veach
Vice President of Regional Operations

Larry Watts, MD
Chief Medical Officer