Community Blood Screens

2014 HaysMed Volunteers Community Blood Screenings

HaysMed Entrance B
2220 Canterbury
6:30 am - 10:00 am

Saturday, January 3, 2015
Saturday, February 7, 2015
Saturday, March 7, 2015
Saturday, April 11, 2015
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Wednesday, May 12, 2015 - Hadley Conference Room #1, HaysMed
Saturday, June 6, 2015
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Saturday, October 3, 2015
Saturday, November 7, 2015
Saturday, December 5, 2015
 

Cost Profile - $25
PSA - $15
HGBA1C - $10

10-12 hour fasting preferred