Hadley Foundation Board of Directors

Joseph W. Jeter (Chairperson and President)
David Van Doren (Vice President)
Korinna Parker (Secretary)
Dr. Jeff Curtis
Kurt David
John R. Jaeger
Paul A. McRae, DVM
Alan Moore

The Hadley Foundation was established in 1991 to provide support for the activities and mission of Hays Medical Center. Its resources originate from the estate of the late Mark Hadley whose ancestors were early settlers in Ellis and Rooks Counties and successful in the ranching and oil business. The Foundation is governed by a board of 8 community volunteers.


In recognition of his continued support of the “Arts” within the community of Hays, The Visual Art Committee acknowledges Mr. Norman Jeter’s role in the success of the Hadley Foundation Art Collection.